Logo Favicon JPG Smile24h

SMILE24h.com
بوابة المريض لعلاج زراعة الأسنان

استنادا إلى خبرة علاج المرضى لأكثر من عشرين عاما وعلى مستوى العالم بين أكثر من خمسين عيادة متميزة ، Smile24h.com هنا لمساعدة جميع المرضى الذين يبحثون عن معلومات عالية الجودة حول زراعة الأسنان وإعادة تأهيل الفم بالكامل والعلاجات المعقدة. كجهد تعاوني من شبكة مراكز ZAGA ، مكاتب طب الأسنان الأكثر تقدما في جراحة الأسنان ، هدف Smile24h.com هو توفير معلومات واضحة ومفهومة لأي شخص يبحث في علاجات زراعة الأسنان. ابتسم مع زراعة الأسنان في 24 ساعة!

زراعة الأسنان

الكل على X

تطعيم العظام

الأسنان الثابتة

الغرسات الوجنية

كيف يعمل؟

مريض أسنان وجراح أسنان
1

تعلم كل ما تحتاج إلى معرفته

اكتشف إجابات العديد من أسئلتك في الأسئلة المتداولة. لقد قمنا برعاية إجابات مفصلة لك ، بالإضافة إلى مقاطع فيديو لاستعراض كل جانب من جوانب علاج إعادة تأهيل الفم بالكامل لتتمكن من الابتسام في غضون 24 ساعة مع زراعة الأسنان. الحصول على أسنان ثابتة في 24 ساعة يغير الحياة ، ونريدك أن تكون مستعدا لذلك!

2

تواصل معنا للحصول على مزيد من المعلومات

هل فاتنا أي شيء؟ تواصل معنا هنا وأخبرنا بذلك! نحن نهدف إلى إنشاء بوابة معلومات المريض الأكثر إفادة واكتمالا.

3

حدد مكتب طب الأسنان الخاص بك

هل تريد أن تبدأ عملية الحصول على أسنان ثابتة في 24 ساعة؟ ابحث عن أقرب مركز معتمد وتواصل معنا في الزيارة الأولى. سيقومون أولا بإجراء الاختبارات التشخيصية اللازمة. التشخيص ليس مؤلما ولا جراحيا ويستخدم معدات حديثة لتصور أسنانك وفكك في ثلاثة أبعاد.

لماذا تختار Smile24h:

أطقم أسنان كاملة في 24 ساعة
نحن رواد العالم في تقديم أطقم الأسنان الثابتة التي تظهر وتشعر وتعمل مثل الأسنان الطبيعية. تقنية التحميل الفوري هي طريقة ناجحة ويمكن التنبؤ بها للغاية لدمج العظام في بدلة الأسنان. هذا يسمح لأطقم الأسنان الثابتة بالعمل مباشرة بعد الجراحة ، واستعادة القدرة على المضغ والابتسام. عادة ما يواجه المرضى أوقات علاج أطول عند اختيار أطقم الأسنان التقليدية ، ومع ذلك ، فإن تقنية التحميل الفوري تقلل بشكل كبير من ذلك. على سبيل المثال ، يسمح العلاج الوجني وتقنية التحميل الفوري بتوفير الأسنان في أقل من أربع وعشرين ساعة. بالإضافة إلى الاستفادة من طول العمر الأقصر ، يتجنب هذا الخيار الجراحي تطعيم العظام على نطاق واسع ، فضلا عن الحد الأدنى من القطع باستخدام التقنية الموجهة. ابتسم مرة أخرى في 24 ساعة مع زراعة الأسنان!
أحدث التقنيات

يستخدم فريق الأطباء أحدث تقنيات 3D للتخطيط لعملية الزرع قبل أن يخضع المريض لعملية جراحية. يضمن نموذج 3D الظاهري الدقيق لفكك تسهيل إعادة التأهيل التعويضي المثالي. لذلك ، يتم إجراء العملية الجراحية بدقة متناهية وسريعة نسبيا. بالإضافة إلى ذلك ، يضمن استخدام أحدث تقنيات التخدير الموضعي بقاء المريض مسترخيا ومريحا أثناء العملية.

المساعدة عبر الإنترنت

Smile24h هو مساعد مجاني عبر الإنترنت يرشدك خلال ترميم الأسنان. من خلال فهم مدى تعقيد إعادة تأهيل الأسنان وتأثيرها الكبير على نوعية حياتك ، نهدف إلى تزويدك بمعلومات كاملة حول جميع خيارات العلاج. لهذا السبب يمكنك العثور على أكثر من 15 مقطع فيديو تعليمي بخصوص أطقم الأسنان وإعادة تأهيل الفم بالكامل في مقاطع فيديو الأسئلة الشائعة. بمجرد أن تقرر اتخاذ الخطوة الأولى نحو ابتسامتك الجديدة ، نساعدك في العثور على أفضل حل ممكن من خلال توصيلك بخبير الأسنان المناسب.

أطباء معتمدون

عند استعادة ابتسامتك وأسنانك ، يتم إجراء جميع العلاجات من قبل جراحي الأسنان ذوي الخبرة العالية الذين خضعوا للتدريب والشهادات في التقنيات الجراحية الأكثر تقدما. إلى جانب أخلاقيات العمل القوية والتعاطف ، يهدف كل طبيب من أطبائنا إلى إيجاد حل لاضطراب (اضطرابات) الأسنان يناسب احتياجاتك وتوقعاتك. خضع أطباء الأسنان المعتمدون من ZAGA للتدريب على وضع الغرسات الوجنية ، وهو إجراء معقد للغاية يتطلب خبرة ومهارة من جانب طبيب الأسنان.

نتائج موثوقة

عند وضع زراعة الأسنان ، يستخدم أطباؤنا أحدث التقنيات والعناية بعلاجك. تتوفر أطقم الأسنان القابلة للإزالة والثابتة لأولئك الذين يحتاجون إلى علاج لمدة طبيعية من ثلاثة إلى تسعة أشهر. تشمل بدائل الأسنان زراعة الأسنان والجسور والتيجان. أطقم الأسنان القابلة للإزالة متوفرة أيضا بسعر أرخص. ومع ذلك ، إذا كنت مؤهلا للعلاج الوجني ، فإن النهج الموجه بالتشريح الوجني (ZAGA) ، والذي يتكيف مع تشريح كل مريض متاح.

أظهرت الدراسات العلمية التي قارنت طريقة ZAGA بالطريقة التقليدية نتائج أفضل في المرضى الذين عولجوا بنهج ZAGA مقارنة بالطريقة الكلاسيكية. في الواقع ، تظهر إعادة تأهيل الغرسة الوجنية باتباع طريقة ZAGA معدل نجاح يزيد عن 96٪ بعد خمس سنوات. وبالتالي ، فإن طريقة ZAGA هي مجموعة محددة من المبادئ والتقنيات التي تتكيف مع تشريح كل مريض. بفضل هذه الطريقة وخبرة طبيبنا ، يتم تزويد المريض بأسنان كاملة في غضون 24 ساعة ، مع مضاعفات أقل ، ووقت تعافي أفضل ، ونتائج طويلة الأمد ، والأهم من ذلك ، تحسن جذري في نوعية حياتهم.

معارف:

Logo Favicon JPG Smile24h

SMILE24h.com
The patient portal for dental implant treatments

Based on the experience of treating patients for more than twenty years and globally among more than fifty clinics of excellence, Smile24h.com is here to help all patients looking for quality information about dental implants, full mouth rehabilitation, and complex treatments. As a collaborative effort from the network of ZAGA Centers, the most advanced dental offices in dental surgery, Smile24h.com’s objective is to provide clear and understandable information for anyone looking into dental implant treatments. Smile with dental implants in 24h!

Dental Implants

All-on-X

Bone Grafting

Fixed Teeth

Zygomatic Implants

How does it work?

Dental Patient and Dental Surgeon
1

Learn everything you need to know

Discover the answers to many of your questions in the Frequently Asked Questions. We curated detailed answers for you, as well as videos to go through every aspect of the full mouth rehabilitation treatment to be able to smile in 24h with dental implants. Getting fixed teeth in 24h is life-changing, and we want you to be ready for it!

2

Reach out to us for more information

Did we miss anything? Connect with us here and let us know! We aim at creating the most informative, complete patient information portal.

3

select your Dental office

Do you want to start the process to get fixed teeth in 24h? Find the closest certified Center and reach out for a first visit. They will first perform the necessary diagnostic tests. A diagnostic is neither painful nor invasive and uses modern equipment to visualize your teeth and jaw in three dimensions.

Why Choose Smile24h:

Complete Dentures in 24 hours
We are world leaders in delivering fixed dentures that appear, feel, and function like natural teeth. The immediate loading technique is a highly predictable and successful method of fusing bone to a dental prosthesis. This allows for fixed dentures to work immediately after surgery, restoring the ability to chew and smile. Patients are usually faced with longer treatment times when opting for conventional dentures, however, the immediate loading technique dramatically reduces this. For instance, zygomatic treatment and the immediate loading technique allow for dentition to be provided in under twenty-four hours. As well as the benefit of shorter time longevity, this surgical option avoids extensive bone grafting, as well as minimal cutting by utilising the guided technique. Smile again in 24h with dental implants!
Latest Technology

The team of doctors utilizes the latest 3D technology to plan the implant process before a patient undergoes surgery. An accurate 3D virtual mock-up of your jaw ensures that an ideal prosthetic rehabilitation is facilitated. Therefore, the surgical procedure is carried out with pinpoint precision and is relatively quick. In addition, using the latest local sedation techniques ensures that the patient remains relaxed and comfortable during the process.

Online Assistance
Smile24h is a free online assistant that guides you through teeth restoration. Understanding the complexity of dental rehabilitation and its significant impact on your quality of life, we aim to provide you with complete information about all treatment options. That is why you can find over 15 educational videos regarding dentures and full-mouth rehabilitation in our FAQs videos. Once you decide to take the first step toward your new smile, we help you find the best possible solution by connecting you with the right dental expert.
Certified Doctors
When restoring your smile and teeth, all treatments are carried out by highly experienced dental surgeons who have undergone training and certification in the most advanced surgical techniques. Combined with strong work ethics and empathy, each of our clinicians aims at finding a solution to your dental disorder(s) that fits your needs and expectations. ZAGA certified dentists have undergone training in placing zygomatic implants, a highly complex procedure that requires experience and skill on the part of the dentist.
Reliable Results

When placing dental implants, our doctors use the latest technology and care for your treatment. Removable and fixed dentures are available for those that require treatment that have the normal duration of three to nine months. Tooth replacements include dental implants, bridges and crowns. Removable dentures are also available for a cheaper price. However, if you are eligible for zygomatic treatment, the zygoma-anatomy-guided approach (ZAGA), which adapts to each patient’s anatomy is available.

The scientific studies which compared the ZAGA method to the traditional one showed better results in patients treated with the ZAGA approach than the classic method. In fact, zygomatic implant rehabilitation following the ZAGA method shows more than a 96% success rate after five years.  Consequently, The ZAGA Method is a specific set of principles and techniques that adapts to each patient’s anatomy. Thanks to this method and our doctor’s expertise, the patient is provided with complete dentition within 24 hours, with lesser complications, better recovery time, long-lasting results, and, most importantly, a drastic improvement in their quality of life.

Knowledge base: